Directory of Adlerian Practitioners

Click under the Category “Counselling Therapists” or “Parenting Facilitators” for a list of

Institute Certified Adlerian Professionals

Counselling Therapists | Parenting Facilitators

A – C | D – F | G – I | J – L | M – O | P – R | S – U | V – Z

A – C (TOP)

Dr. Robert Armstrong, PhD, RPsych
email: bobarmstrong@shaw.ca
phone: 604-738-6007
1 – 1201 Lamey’s Mill Rd.
Vancouver, BC, V6H 3S8
www.dr-bob.ca

Sunita Ashok, MA, BRSW
email: suash5@yahoo.com
phone: 778-322-3943
Burnaby, BC

Debra Bailey, MA, RCC
email: dhbailey@telus.net
phone: 604-970-0416
Langley/Vancouver, BC

Mercedes Baines, MA, CCC, CAC
email: mercedes@mindbody.ca
phone: 604-721-5399
Mind in Body Integrated Counselling Services
www.mindinbody.ca

Lynda Beveridge, MA, RCC, CAC, CPF
email: lyndabeveridge@gmail.com
phone: 778-888-3931
Two Locations: West Broadway, Vancouver and Metrotown, Burnaby

Sheila Boyce, MA, RCC
email: skboyce@shaw.ca 
phone: 604-988-6828
2 – West Keith Road,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 1M6
www.sheilaboyce.com

Seema Buksh, MA, RCC, BCATR, ATR-BC
smbuksh@shaw.ca
Office located in Coquitlam, BC

Susan Burak, MA, RCC, CAC
ajzburak@shaw.ca or susan@lapbc.com
400 – 601 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 4C2

D – F (TOP)

Cynthia DeWild, MA, CCC
email: info@centre4change.ca
phone: 416-318-2278
1849 Yonge Street, Suite 511 Toronto M4S 1Y2
Toronto, ON, M4T 1K2

Dr. Rosalie C. Diaz
email: rcdiaz01@gmail.com
phone: 778-960-6762
Vancouver and Surrey, BC

Tabasom Eblaghie, MA, RCC
email: tabasom@generatehope.ca
phone: 604-889-3635
200 – 20395 Lougheed Hwy,
Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 2P9

Jackie Ellis, MA, RCC, CCC
email: info@axiscounselling.ca
phone: 604-568-4220
205 – 2628 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B4
www.axiscounselling.ca

Carolynne Errico, MA
email: cyerrico@gmail.com
phone: 604 819 6040
Chilliwack, BC

G – I (TOP)

Antonio Guzman, MA, RCC
email: antonio@agcounselling.com
phone:778-899-3046
Vancouver, BC
www.agcounselling.com

Lida Izadi, MA, RCC
email: lidaizadi@hotmail.com
phone:604-786-5432
503 – 938 Howe Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1N9

J – L (TOP)

Alyson Jones, MA, RCC
email: info@alysonjones.ca
phone: 604-926-6665
113 – 2419 Bellevue Ave.
West Vancouver, BC, V7V 4T4
www.alysonjones.ca

Andrea Jonsson, MA, CCC, CAC
email: andrea.acjcounselling@gmail.com
phone: 604-868-2445
Suite 400 1681 Chestnut Street
Vancouver, BC, V6J 4M6

Chasidy Karpiuk-Vertone, MA, RCC, CAC
email: chasidy.karpiuk@gmail.com
phone: 604-377-8175
#200-101 W.16th Avenue,
West Vancouver, V7M 1T3

Jean Logan, MA 
email: logan_j@sd36.bc.ca
Surrey, BC

M – O (TOP)

Teal Maedel, MA, RCC, R.Psych.
email: tmaedel@telus.net
Vancouver, BC

Laurel Mowatt, MA, RCC, CCC
email: info@axiscounselling.ca
phone: 604-568-4220
205 – 2628 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4B4
www.axiscounselling.ca

Betty Murray, MA, RN
email: bettymm@telus.net
phone: 604-612-2152
Vancouver, BC

Dr. Edward Murray
email: info@daybreakcounselling.ca
phone: 604-855-6426
2639 Daybreak Lane
Abbotsford, BC, V3G 2W9
www.daybreakcounselling.ca

P – R (TOP)

Filomena Perrotta, MA, RC
email: mperrotta@shaw.ca
phone:604-374-6362
113 – 2419 Bellevue Ave.
West Vancouver, BC, V7V 4T4

Lori Rock, MA, RCC
email: lori.rock@vch.ca
phone: 604-649-2468 (W) 604-255-9843
Vancouver, BC

S – U (TOP)

Judith Simonett, MA, RCC, CCC
email: jtsimonett@shaw.ca
phone: 604-263-5278
200 – 1892 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC, V6N 2P4

James Skinner, MEd
email: jimskinner111@gmail.com 
phone: 604-786-8231
230 – 1818 W. Broadway,
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1Y9

V – Z (TOP)

Nancy Watters, MA, CCC
email:nancy@nancywatters.com
phone: 250-595-2142
1531 Yale Street
Victoria, BC, V8R 5N5